SCI Foundation is now Unlimit Health. Learn more about what the change means for our ongoing efforts to eliminate neglected tropical diseases

Senior Management Team

Dr Lynsey Blair Director of Programmes
Dr. Fiona Flemming Dr Fiona Fleming Director of Monitoring, Evaluation and Operational Research
Dr Wendy E Harrison Chief Executive Officer
Julia Hopper Director of Development
Joshua Oliech Director of Finance & Operations
Yael Velleman Yael Velleman Director of Policy & Communications

Finance & Operations

Allan Jackson Strategic Finance Manager
Leon Kpakiwa Leon Kpakiwa Team Coordinator
Estelle Leach-Francais Estelle Leach-Francais Contracting and Compliance Manager
Photo of Duncan Millar Duncan Millar Head of Trusts & Foundations
Marie-Aimee Sandrine Finance Associate
Rina Soepeno-Pettit Donor Relations Officer

Monitoring Evaluation And Research

Alexandra Carlin Alexandra Carlin Associate MER Advisor
Yu Yu Chen Dr YuYen Chan Research Assistant
Katie Fantaguzzi Katie Fantaguzzi Senior MER Advisor: Operational Excellence
Dr Pancy Poon Associate MER Advisor: Biostatistics
Dr Carlos A Torres Vitolas MER Advisor: Social Science
Dr Sophie Welsche MER Advisor: Epidemiology

Policy & Communications

Anna Georgeson Associate Communications Advisor
Dr Gabrielle Laing One Health Policy Adviser
Photo of Paula Plaza Paula Plaza Head of Communications


Jenny Burrill Senior Programme Advisor: Access
Carolyn Henry, Senior Programme Advisor Carolyn A Henry Senior Programme Advisor: Sustainable Systems
Alice Maurel Programme Advisor
Ashley Preston Ashley Preston Programme Advisor
Anna Watt Anna Watt Consultant & Trainer
Alice Young Programme Advisor

Board of Trustees

Abena Afari Advisor
Kathryn Ager
Arielle Dolegui
Justine Frain Interim Chair
Jon Gorrie
Max Seunik
Carolynne Wheeler Advisor